Top Line Appliance Center - Kitchen and Home Appliance Store in Westfield, Roselle and Wall Township NJ
Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 908-232-5200 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Westfield Showroom

908-232-5200
576 North Ave. East
Westfield, NJ 07090
View Map

Roselle Store & Warehouse

908-298-0400
150 W 1st Ave
Roselle, NJ 07203
View Map

Wall Township Showroom

732-223-2253
2025 Route 34
Wall Township, NJ 07719
View Map
review rating

Top line has everything you need! Sales people (Tobias) very knowledgeable And helpful. The delivery was great. I had notifications until they arrived and They set up my Washer and Dryer perfectly. They were great to deal with! Neat and conscious of walls and surroundings while going up the stairs. All in all my first experience with Topline was TOPNOTCH from beginning to end!

Facebook Icon Debbie D'Auria 9/4/2019

We're honored Debbie D'Auria chose to shop with us!
- Top Line

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We were looking to update the appliances in our kitchen and our first stop was Top Line based on the recommendation of a friend. We didn't look any further. Herbert Tobias was both very knowledgeable and helpful as we decided on the appliances that we selected, and John Vita and his team worked miracles in installing our refrigerator and range. I know where we'll go next time we shop for appliance - the Top Line team!

Google Icon James Ham 9/6/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Top Line

See Review on Google

review rating

Did a lot of shopping and we found Top Line Appliance Center to not only be competitive with the impersonal big box stores, but considerably more informed about all the product lines. They worked well with our kitchen designer to insure proper layout...but most importantly, once our appliances were installed, on the eve or a holiday, we experienced a problem with our new stove. Although it was closeto closing time, they quickly dispatched a Technician who stayed until he was ableto insure I would be able to use my stove until the part was sent. It was apparent that he was well trained, and able to think out of the box to make sure my holiday dinner could be prepared. This would not have been the case if I had to deal witha big box store. We received calls from the manager of the Top Line repair department, our sales representative, and even the dispatcher to insure that we were happy and well taken care of. The moral of this story is..If you want to be treated like a boutique shopper for the best price available....BUY LOCAL, BUY FAMILY OWNED...MOST IMPORTANTLY...BUY TOP LINE APPLLIACE CENTER!

Google Icon Richard Allen 1/30/2015

Thank you Richard Allen!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

I am happy to say that we recently renovated our kitchen and we had a wonderful experience at Top Line Appliance Center. From the beginning to the end of our appliance purchase, their sales team and manager John could not have done more for us. We weren't sure about the exact amount of money we wanted to spend so they gave us a number of options for our budget. Their prices blew away the competition and we we very impressed with their delivery and installation services. Plus their showroom is amazing, definitely the best I have ever seen! All our neighbors had recommended Top Line to us and I now know why they were so enthusiastic about them. Now a days it is truly rare to find this level of customer service and such personal attention to detail. We even got a follow up call from our salesman after our installation. Give them a try they are really top notch!

Yellow Pages Icon Montana151 7/8/2011

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

As designers and home owners, we were very pleased to work with Top Line for our kitchen renovation project. Their showroom and product selection were part of t...

Houzz Icon suzywilliams 7/18/2014

Thank you suzywilliams!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Houzz

review rating

I recently had to replace a25 year old all oven. I found Top Line and was very pleased with their service. Fantastic easiest delivery ever! Fast courteous service, from call to purchase to delivery. Next appliance I need will come from TopLLine Appliance

Google Icon stephanie burke 2/8/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

I have used Topline for several projects and they always do as well or better than the big box stores on price and the service is way better.

Google Icon Justin Schwartz 1/16/2019

We're honored Justin Schwartz chose to shop with us!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

When I was in the market for new appliances I asked around and I kept getting the same answer - go to TOPLINE Appliance Center - now I know why! The salesman was so knowledgeable and really spent a lot of time with me to assess what products would work best in my new home - I then shopped around and ended up right back at Topline - their pricing is the best around. I haven't had to try their customer service yet because everything arrived on time, installation was a breeze and we haven't had a single issue it truly it was a 5 star experience. I would recommend them to anyone - these people actually care about making their customers happy!

Google Icon Donny Gordon 1/30/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

We deal with Top Line all the time, personally and professionally and are always happy with their service. Our salesman is always very helpful and we completel...

Houzz Icon carpigna 12/27/2013

We appreciate your business!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Houzz

review rating

John installed a new range , dishwasher, and wine fridge. Replacing my 19 year old built in appliances with new ones was somewhat of a challenge. John came out to my house before I ordered anything and explained what needed to be done in order to install my choices. He is knowledgeable, professional, and neat. He did an amazing job installing everything. I would highly recommend using John

Google Icon priscilla fitzsimmons 2/27/2019

We appreciate you!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Needed a new washer and dryer. I was going to go over to one of the bigger stores but a neighbor recommended Topline so I went in. Salesman was great - helpful and knew a lot about the features of different washers and dryers. He set me up for delivery the next day which I didn't have to pay for and the delivery crew was superb. I plan to re-do my kitchen pretty soon and will definitely go to Topline for kitchen appliances too.

Yellow Pages Icon BillyBob720 8/29/2011

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

Top Line Appliance Center is our number one destination to send our clients for appliances. We love working with a fellow family owned and operated business! Th...

Houzz Icon Robinwood Kitchens 7/8/2014

Look what Robinwood Kitchens had to say about us!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Houzz

review rating

Top Line was recommended to us by good friends who had just renovated their kitchen and we purchased our range, hood, fridge and dishwasher from them and got go...

Houzz Icon ABF 7/23/2014

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Houzz

review rating

Everyone we dealt with at Top Line was great! We renovated our entire kitchen and needed all new appliances. The showroom in Westfield allowed us to get a sense...

Houzz Icon pernickfamily 1/19/2015

Another great review!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Houzz

review rating

Great selection and service! Walked us though the different brands and options. Seamless delivery, lowest prices. Would highly recommend to anyone that needs ap...

Houzz Icon Alicia Gould 10/19/2014

Thank you Alicia Gould!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Houzz

review rating

I had a great experience shopping and purchasing a new stove from Top Line Appliance Center in Westfield NJ. I would highly recommend checking out their showroom and more than that, they are highly knowledgeable about all the products. They helped me pick out what will be the perfect stove for me. I was pretty much set with selecting a different brand, just for name sake. But they were very consultative having a great conversation about what I was looking for in a stove. The brand name I originally wanted looked great, but lacked the feaures I currently love. They were also very candid about their experience with the realiablity aspect of the different brands. I left feeling great about the choice that I made and am eagerly waiting for delivery!

Google Icon Gc M 1/30/2015

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Did a lot of shopping and we found Top Line Appliance Center to not only be competitive with the impersonal big box stores, but considerably more informed about all the product lines. They worked well with our kitchen designer to insure proper layout...but most importantly, once our appliances were installed, on the eve or a holiday, we experienced a problem with our new stove. Although it was closeto closing time, they quickly dispatched a Technician who stayed until he was ableto insure I would be able to use my stove until the part was sent. It was apparent that he was well trained, and able to think out of the box to make sure my holiday dinner could be prepared. This would not have been the case if I had to deal witha big box store. We received calls from the manager of the Top Line repair department, our sales representative, and even the dispatcher to insure that we were happy and well taken care of. The moral of this story is..If you want to be treated like a boutique shopper for the best price available....BUY LOCAL, BUY FAMILY OWNED...MOST IMPORTANTLY...BUY TOP LINE APPLLIACE CENTER!

Google Icon Richard Allen 9/28/2015

Look what Richard Allen had to say about us!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

This store specializes in appliances of all types. That's all they do. Sales help is knowledgeable and helpful. Top Line installs and services the products they sell and they do not sub contract these functions. The sales person was very helpful with figuring out rebates. Top Line offers great products and is a great value.

Google Icon Bob Markowski 1/30/2016

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Five stars to Topline for standing by your customers and getting a defective product replaced by the manufacturer 2 and a half years after the sale. Much appreciated and exactly why people buy from you rather than the big box stores.

Facebook Icon Ron Maturo 11/20/2016

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Wall Township Location - We were referred here from Design Line Kitchens, and Top Line did not disappoint. They worked very carefully hand in hand with Design L...

Houzz Icon Kevin Lehmann 1/3/2017

Thank you Kevin Lehmann!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Houzz

review rating

The team at Top Line are a pleasure to work with! They stand behind there products and back it up with excellent service and competitive pricing. I highly recom...

Houzz Icon Brad Norris 1/4/2017

We appreciate you!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Houzz

review rating

Five Stars! (I'd give them a sixth if I could.) The entire experience -- from the moment we walked in to browse their showroom, through to product selections, s...

Houzz Icon Albert Wilcox 1/5/2017

We're honored Albert Wilcox chose to shop with us!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Houzz

review rating

I have always been impressed with the service I received over the years from Topline and today was no exception. The service person, Jeff, was very professional and he took the time to explain the issue I was having. Jeff was even able to sell me a new water filter for my refrigerator. This kind of service is nearly impossible to find today especially with all the big box stores. Also setting up my appointment was a breeze, Bea, scheduled my service call within two days of my request and she was able to work around my changing schedule.

Google Icon pat S 1/30/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Our Dryer broke and we didn't have time to go to a store but needed a dryer asap so I found Top line on line and Mike Moretti was so helpful and answered all our crazy questions and helped us find the perfect washer and dryer. It was delivered within two days and set up by Artie and Mohammed who We can't say enough good things about. On top of great customer care is the price which was less than other major stores we checked. I would pay more just for the amazing service if I had too!

Facebook Icon Courtney Coffin 7/7/2017

We're honored Courtney Coffin chose to shop with us!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I buy all of my appliances at Top Line! They have a great selection and great prices and Mike was wonderful to deal with. Highly recommend!

Google Icon Leslie Kaplowitz 1/30/2018

Look what Leslie Kaplowitz had to say about us!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

my husband and I began our backyard renovation back in May. We put in a patio, fireplace, and bar area with the grill built into the bar. Naturally, we bought the Lynx grill from Topline. We told the Plumber how many BTUs it was, and asked to put in a natural line. For two months, the grill wasn’t getting hotter than 200 degrees. That’s not even hot enough to cook a burger, so we weren’t able to use it all summer! The Plumber kept making different suggestions on why it wasn’t working correctly. We had the gas company give us a bigger meter, Topline sent a Lynx rep to see if something was wrong with the grill, and we even hired another plumber to see why all of these previous people couldn’t figure it out. Then, I decided to call Rich at Topline to see if he could help. Within a day, he was at our house and knew exactly what was wrong! He took the time to run all these tests, called me multiple times to assess the situation and to find out if the problem was resolved, and was so helpful, knowledgeable, and personable. I don’t know what I would do if I didn’t have Rick help. We would still be sitting at our house with a grill that didn’t work. Rich, was on the money! Thank you. You are awesome!!

Google Icon Michele Eskow 1/30/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Top Line Appliance is highly recommended. They are professional, knowledgeable and all around a great group of people to work with. We have bought from them several times over the years and even recommended our friends who have had similar, exceptional service. Their team worked hard to get us the best pricing and service around.

Google Icon Jason Caprarola 4/30/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Top Line was the source for all of our appliances when remodeling and were good on price and really great on service. Our under counter icemaker was troublesome and even though it was just out of warranty they intervened with the manufacturer to have it replaced in kind. Great company that doesn’t forget their customers after the sale.

Google Icon Don Redlinger 12/30/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Top Line demonstrated excellent knowledge of what we could and could not do in our older kitchen, and they knew better than a competitor. They were professional and quick. We received great pricing and installation, including a replacement due to an issue with the first oven, which I honestly think they could have argued against replacing. I expected a really good experience, and they have been perfect. Thanks for the new kitchen!

Google Icon Dave Spencer 2/13/2019

Thank you for your business.
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Best customer service, considerate of time and very neat!

Google Icon Heather Oehlmann 3/8/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Painless process and good price.

Google Icon egarof100 3/5/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent service, delivery and even removed my old appliances! Great job fellas!

Google Icon Matthew F 2/14/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Rich and Tony came out on a Friday evening to fix our door on a brand new KitchenAid refrigerator that was delivered that afternoon. Thanks to them our new refrigerator doors are perfect now.

Google Icon Mike bush 2/9/2019

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience from start to finished.

Google Icon Christine McGrory 2/5/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Delivery crew amazing.

Google Icon Paul Humbert 2/3/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place to purchase appliances, very large selection. Very knowledgeable staff.

Google Icon Robin Baine 1/31/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Definitely satisfied with my purchase from top line. Great store with a friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Google Icon matthew mckinley 1/29/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Terrific service, selection and prices. Highly recommend!

Google Icon Tami Regan 1/25/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

On time, quick removal and replace and clean. Thanks

Google Icon Howard Reichbach 1/25/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Rich is the best! He has helped us multiple times over the years with different appliances and is extremely knowledgeable. Every time he comes he is always on time, is very professional and fixes the problem fast.

Google Icon Allison Lange 1/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection of appliances. Matched a lower prince we found elsewhere. Lower sale tax if paid in Roselle. Free delivery because we were local. Would definitely go back.

Google Icon Keith Warren 12/30/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Came out n schedule.Friendly and courteous.

Google Icon anthony yudd 11/30/2018

We appreciate you!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Knowledgeable staff and they stand behind the products they sell. Price-shopped and found them to be competitively priced. Would shop there again.

Google Icon Marc Breslow 11/30/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Great knowledgeable staff made it easy to decide which oven I wanted, delivered when they said and no problems or issues. 100% better than the big box stores, hands down!

Google Icon Jodie Pennisi 11/30/2018

Thank you for your business.
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought a dishwasher and they were great from sales to install.

Google Icon Ron Tantillo 11/30/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

If you are looking to purchase appliances for your home this is the place to go. Knowledgeable staff, great pricing and unbeatable service.

Google Icon Patrick Nardone 11/30/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

I had a wonderful experience with TopLine! I have purchased all of my appliances from them. Love dealing with local vendors!

Google Icon Patricia McCullough 10/30/2018

Look what Patricia McCullough had to say about us!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Top line was great to deal with and had no problem holding our appliance until our kitchen was ready for delivery and installation!!!

Google Icon Kathleen Villaggio 10/30/2018

We appreciate you!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Great store, great service, great prices. Definitely recommend shopping here for all your appliance needs

Google Icon Shawn Glyn 9/30/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

The service I received today from Jeff was exceptional and the price was reasonable compared to other in home services I’ve paid for. Jeff was on time, was professional in appearance and manner and was also very knowledgeable, not only about my appliance, but of many other appliance brands. He communicated clearly what the issue and solution was for my “stinky? dishwasher. He went out to his truck to give me 2 samples of cleaning tablets and discussed home remedies as well.

Google Icon Elise Stillo 9/30/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service and great price.

Google Icon Kevin Chung 8/30/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice store and employees. Made purchase process easy.

Google Icon Jason Carter 7/30/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Top Line Appliance is the only place to go for appliances! Not only is the sales staff professional and knowledgeable, but today I had one of their service people at my home. He kept in touch with me prior to the appointment to let me know what time he would be there so I would not be waiting. He was prompt, polite, and extremely knowledgable. Turned out I didn’t have a problem, yet he still took his time to explain some things that I didn’t know about my appliances and their upkeep and how to avoid any problems in the future. Thank you Top Line!

Google Icon Meghan Frost 7/30/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing! The big box stores should take a lesson from top line. Customer service first and foremost then reasonable pricing!

Google Icon Jennifer McCarthy 7/30/2018

Look what Jennifer McCarthy had to say about us!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

For the past few years, i have used Top Line appliance for ALL of my home appliances. The main reason I return is the excellent customer service of Tony DaSilva (Roselle office). He is very knowledgeable, honest and professional. He always goes out of his way to make sure all of his customers are satisfied. He keeps his word regarding delivery. The prices are comparable with the big box stores and are more than fair. Because of this excellent service by Tony, I have always recommended Top Line appliance to all of my friends and family and I will continue to do so. In summary, thank you very much Top Line Appliance but most of all thank you Tony DaSilva. Peter SchulzCranford N.J.

Google Icon Peter Schulz 7/30/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Panic set in this morning when our microwave, which is used throughout the day by staff members, stopped heating. A fast drive to the showroom and in about 20 minutes I was out the door with a receipt and installation time set for a day and a half for a new microwave. The salesman was very understanding and even offered a “ loaner? microwave in the meantime! The price I paid was so reasonable and the experience totally stress-free. So... if you are looking for a wide variety of top quality appliances at great prices, this is definitely the place to check out first. You’ll be happy you did!

Google Icon donna bailey 6/30/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent service!!!

Google Icon Dianne Howarth 6/30/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly, helpful, easy-going, courteous and knowledgeable staff, including delivery crew. Competitive pricing and a local place with quality offerings. We definitely would shop here again for other top quality home appliances.

Google Icon Michael Fallig 6/30/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

The best in the business

Google Icon Bill Kaczynski 6/30/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

I have been using top line appliance center for some time now. I have had nothing but good experiences with them over the years. Everyone from my salesmen John to the appliance delivery team are very professional and are always willing to go the extra mile for their customers.

Google Icon Anthony Valle 6/30/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Quick and fast.

Google Icon Danny Farber 6/30/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

No muss no fuss. Very helpful throughout the process. I have purchased from them before and would so again.

Google Icon Walter Timpone 6/30/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

The service was good. We knew what we wanted and they had it. We was in and out in 20 minutes. We will be back. ??

Google Icon Michael Wynn 5/30/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Very professional salesperson will tell all my friends about my experience at this appliance warehouse.

Google Icon Walter Johnson 5/30/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

They are great and so sweet! Very helpful and knowledgeable! Plus it's very clean and organized easy to find what you are looking For! Kristin was great!!!

Google Icon Lauren D. 5/30/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

I cannot say enough positive things about this company’s customer service and level of personal service. I had a refrigerator, less than two years old, that was not working. The manufacturer did the bare minimum to fix it. Thank goodness the folks at Topline stepped in to advocate for me with the company. They resolved the problem, they were easy to work with and very professional.

Google Icon amy fitzgerald 5/30/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Quick accurate and done

Google Icon Bruce Adams 5/30/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience.very knowledgeable sales person. Thanks!

Google Icon Shash's Mom 5/30/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

These guys know their stuff. Best experience I’ve had when it comes to purchasing appliances for my home. They’re honest and super knowledgeable. Most importantly, I got a brand new dryer for an amazing price while at the same time, supporting a smaller business rather than Mr. Loews or Mr. Home Depot. The store we used was the one in Westfield, NJ. The place was spotless. Can’t say enough about how easy and hassle free it was. Thanks!

Google Icon Jason Rooney 5/30/2018

Look what Jason Rooney had to say about us!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Last year we built a house and purchased all the appliances from Top Line. This year we purchased an outdoor grill. All our experiences with Top Line have been fantastic. They have great products and a wonderful sales force. Highly recommend them for your next appliance purchase.

Google Icon Dawn Contardi 5/30/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Finally there’s an exclusive appliance store that treats people respectfully, and with very reasonable pricing. I highly recommend shopping at Top Line Appliance Center !

Google Icon JohnR Gaskins 5/30/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Finally there’s an exclusive appliance store that treats people respectfully, and with very reasonable pricing. I highly recommend shopping at Top Line Appliance Center !

Google Icon JohnR Gaskins 5/30/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Everyone at Topline is professional, knowledgeable and helpful. We shopped all of the other discount stores and left them realizing that we knew the products better than they did. At Topline it was just the opposite. And the kicker is that they were able to beat the other prices. I would recommend them to friends!

Google Icon Tom Moran 5/30/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Very professional; friendly; informative; good rates; if I need to shop for appliances again, I will come back !

Google Icon aga antecka 5/30/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

This review is of the Top Appliance in Roselle. I recently purchased a new suite of kitchen appliances. Tony DaSilva was my salesperson and he was excellent. He was knowledge and easy to get in touch with. He provided great appliance suggestions and competitive pricing. My appliances were delivered this past week...and I love them. Very pleased with my experience. I will definitely be using Top Line again. Thanks Tony!

Google Icon christina rua 5/30/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Topline goes above and beyond delivering not only premier products but also outstanding service!

Google Icon Gail Kreitman 5/30/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Can’t beat the prices, very good customer service.

Google Icon Teresa Martinez 4/30/2018

Look what Teresa Martinez had to say about us!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

I highly recommend this appliance center for their knowledgeable sales staff, follow-up to customer needs and concerns , full and careful delivery and install and best -- great price for all brands.

Google Icon Joseph Daurio 4/30/2018

Look what Joseph Daurio had to say about us!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Prompt and courteous service, competitive pricing and great delivery. Why go to big box stores when local companies are more friendly and offer the same services for less money.

Google Icon Michael Grzelak 4/30/2018

We appreciate you!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Very knowledgeable, flexible, super selections, competitive prices

Google Icon DAX Concept 4/30/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

I couldn’t be happier with the level of service from selecting the appropriate washing machine to coordinating delivery with my condo building to the actual removal and installation. Everyone was professional and courteous. I wouldn’t buy my appliances anywhere else. Thanks so much!

Google Icon Monique Savickas 3/30/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Very great place to purchase appliances at. Great prices and the help Is unbelievable. I recommend Top Line to anyone who needs to get new appliances

Google Icon Chris Weaver 3/30/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Have purchased appliances for 2 separate full kitchens, and have had extremely positive experiences with TopLine. You get the best customer service and advice, while still getting competive prices.

Google Icon Bridget 3/30/2018

Look what Bridget had to say about us!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Worked with Todd to outfit our new kitchen. Super knowledgeable, responsive to our requests for information/pricing and very easy to work with.

Google Icon Jefferson Dickson 3/30/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Great advice and guidance throughout the process from planning through final installation. Michael, Bea and entire sales/ support/ delivery team were consulate professionals! Top class company!

Google Icon Pat Connolly 3/30/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Just like their name says, “Top Line? is truly TOP level of product knowledge, customer care, and 100% customer satisfaction. My wife and I recently customized our kitchen and utilized top line’s expertise to create and fine tune our appliance decisions. Thank you Top Line you made it easy!

Google Icon Matthew Miller 2/28/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Janine was fantastic. Such personalized service, great price and easy installation. Couldn’t be happier with the entire experience.

Google Icon Diana Kyser 1/30/2018

Look what Diana Kyser had to say about us!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Worked with Todd to replace existing hood. Great experience. He knows his stuff! Highly recommend him.

Google Icon Mark Erb 1/30/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

After Initial installation went wrong, I contacted top line and they sent Richie and Jeff. Very professional, skillful, with amazing work results. They installed a Venti hood as well as a return damper in the house. We’re still pending inspection, however the work is perfect and I believe that we will have no issues. Can’t wait to enjoy our kitchen!

Google Icon Bobby Stoev 1/30/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Used Top Line twice in the last year and it was a great experience. Plan to use them in the future as well. Salesman John C. couldnt have been better. In a time when customer service is lost at so many businesses, Top Line gets it right.

Google Icon Robert Jeans 1/30/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Professional & knowledgeable service

Google Icon Alyssa Printz 1/30/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Just had a difficult installation of a replacement Jenn-Air wall oven in a cabinet that required modifications. Rich McGinnis and Jeff Wells from TopLine did a great job. They sized up the situation quickly and reworked the cabinet to make the oven fit perfectly. It actually looks better now than it did with the original install. Thanks guys!

Google Icon Stuart Arnold 1/30/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Great Prices and even better customer service!! Don't chance going to anyone else for appliances. Its a waste of time and money.

Google Icon Ht Greco 1/30/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Wow what an experience! Everyone I dealt with was very professional, I received everything on time and exactly what I wanted...what great service! Also the prices were just fabulous! I would never shop for my appliances anywhere else!

Google Icon C Leonhardt 1/30/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service! Easy to work with! Great store experience!

Google Icon Michelle Margolis 1/30/2018

We appreciate your business!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful customer service! The gentlemen at Topline are always friendly and on top of their game. I am always impressed with their knowledge on what’s the latest and greatest in the appliance world. They never steer me wrong. Great prices too!

Google Icon Hayley Cuccolo 1/30/2018

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

I cannot say enough about the service that I receive from Top Appliance. The old adage, you get what you pay for cannot be more true. You may be able to save a few bucks up front by going to a big box store but you will pay for it later when you need service. I have had Rich McGinnis from Topline out to my house on numerous occasions and have always been impressed with his professionalism and knowledge. He may have just prevented an electrical fire at my home. I called Topline because my Wolf Range was not working after a power failure. Rich figured out that the reason was not my Wolf Range but 3 burnt up relays in my generators transfer switch that was only sending one leg of power to my Range. Upon inspection of my transfer switch I found the beginning of an electrical fire in my panel. We were able to bypass this hazard and call my electrician. I cannot thank Rich and Top Line enough for the great service they have provided me over the last 5 years.

Google Icon Chris Fanning 1/30/2018

Thank you Chris Fanning!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Fantastic service and delivery and installation was very good. Will definitely be back

Google Icon Sheila Donohue 1/30/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchased a whirlpool range and microwave at Top Line in Westfield NjOwner Michael Moretti was so helpful and knowledgeable in regards to what my needs were delivery was very quick.The installer John and delivery person Andy had it all set up in a short time and cleaned up and hauled my old appliances away. I am very happy with the products and especially the excellent service.. I would recommend them highly. Trudy & Ray Horrigan from Cranford, NJ

Google Icon Trudy Horrigan 1/30/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Well organized showroom. Experienced sales people.

Google Icon Joseph Prasad 6/28/2017

Thank you Joseph Prasad!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

I would highly recommend Top Line Appliance. Beyond excellent pricing, service and their delivery crew was the best I ever had.

Google Icon Thomas Sutcliffe 1/30/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

What a wonderful place to do business with everyone is friendly and courteous. Would highly recommend this company!

Google Icon kathy guarino 1/30/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a really great experience with our entire appliance set purchase at Top Line. Marc was very helpful for us first time homeowners, and we especially appreciated the time he spent with us (even through his lunch break!) to go over every question we had for the plethora of different appliance options. We are all about support small businesses that provide this type of customer service, and glad that we were able to get big box pricing at this locally owned store.

Google Icon Payal Patel 1/30/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

I would highly recommend Top Line Appliance. Beyond excellent pricing, service and their delivery crew was the best I ever had.

Google Icon Thomas Sutcliffe 1/28/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

I have always been impressed with the service I received over the years from Topline and today was no exception. The service person, Jeff, was very professional and he took the time to explain the issue I was having. Jeff was even able to sell me a new water filter for my refrigerator. This kind of service is nearly impossible to find today especially with all the big box stores. Also setting up my appointment was a breeze, Bea, scheduled my service call within two days of my request and she was able to work around my changing schedule.

Google Icon pat S 1/28/2017

Thank you pat S!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

What a wonderful place to do business with everyone is friendly and courteous. Would highly recommend this company!

Google Icon kathy guarino 12/28/2016

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Can not say enough good things about Top Line's service and the professionalism of their people. Prices were also the most competitive around! Used them in the past and earlier this year for our kitchen reno. Everything came exactly when expected and they even came though in a pinch when we had an unforeseen error on our part.Special thanks to Adam and John !!5-star recommendation here. No need to look elsewhere. You wont be disappointed!!Webb's (Clark, NJ)

Google Icon Ed Webb 9/28/2016

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Over the years, I have become very reliant on the excellent customer service and support that Top Line offers their customers. During a recent incident with my Miele coffee maker, the excellent service their support technicians provide became abundantly obvious to me. My coffee maker was not pumping water properly in the machine so Rich from Topline came out and spent several hours troubleshooting it to find the root cause of the problem. Rich fixed the machine and I have been drinking my coffee without any problems for several weeks now. It was obvious Rich knew the equipment very well and took great pride in the work he did. You get what you pay for and Rich and the rest of the support crew at Top Line are worth every penny. 5 out of 5.

Google Icon Richard M 9/28/2016

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

I purchased a dishwasher and extended warranty from Top Line. When I experienced problems a few weeks ago, the service department got someone out promptly to ev...

Houzz Icon jbmaloney 2/8/2016

Another great review!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Houzz

review rating

Warranty service is responsive & excellent. Rich and Marco are great, very professional and knowledgeable

Google Icon Marc Wagman 1/30/2016

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

We were affected by Sandy and had to rebuild completely.Top Line was extremely helpful and accommodating . We purchased all appliances from them. They also installed the same. They helped us fill out all the rebate forms. We were premature in ordering our Maytag washer & dryer and Top Line stored them for us. I would definitely go to them again.

Google Icon Paula Murdoch 1/30/2016

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Topline is a great appliance store to purchase from. Their sales people are knowledgeable and their service techs work very hard to get repairs done properly. ...

Houzz Icon Kathy Kivler-Costelow 11/5/2015

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Houzz

review rating

Can not say enough good things about Top Line's service and the professionalism of their people. Prices were also the most competitive around! Used them in th...

Houzz Icon Ed Webb 11/11/2015

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Houzz

review rating

I recently purchased all new kitchen appliances and washer & dryer for a new home we are constructing and I was very pleased with my experience. The sales representative was extremely helpful and friendly. He was able to get me the better pricing then their competitors. Furthermore, he was very thorough in explaining the value of the warrantee programs they offer. I would recommend anyone who is shopping for appliances to start with Top Line Appliance Center.

Google Icon Steven Castela 9/28/2015

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

We are just completing a large kitchen renovation and purchased all of our appliances from Top Line. We were very satisfied with their design input,customer service, and the honoring of all the price matching we presented to them. We are also happy about shopping locally

Google Icon Elise Stillo 9/28/2015

We appreciate you!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

This store specializes in appliances of all types. That's all they do. Sales help is knowledgeable and helpful. Top Line installs and services the products they sell and they do not sub contract these functions. The sales person was very helpful with figuring out rebates. Top Line offers great products and is a great value.

Google Icon Bob Markowski 9/28/2015

Look what Bob Markowski had to say about us!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

We were experiencing repeated problems with our Wolf ovens and Rich knew exactly how to fix the problem! His knowledge and expertise willmake us loyal custom...

Houzz Icon fiferbaby 9/15/2015

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Houzz

review rating

Top Line appliance recently installed 3 appliances for me. I am glad I chose Top Line. The salesperson was both knowledgeable and professional in the showroom. ...

Houzz Icon kerrynshaughnessy 8/26/2015

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Houzz

review rating

Very happy with service department at Top Line. Our GE Profile refrigerator died 17 months after purchase. The Top Line staff took care of setting up the ap...

Houzz Icon Shelley Molnar 4/9/2015

We appreciate your business!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Houzz

review rating

We had just completed a kitchen renovation and were looking for all new appliances. We had gone to several different stores. We decided on Top Line in Wall To...

Houzz Icon arauso 3/14/2015

Thank you for your business.
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Houzz

review rating

We are just completing a large kitchen renovation and purchased all of our appliances from Top Line. We were very satisfied with their design input,customer service, and the honoring of all the price matching we presented to them. We are also happy about shopping locally

Google Icon Elise Stillo 1/30/2015

Thank you Elise Stillo!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

I recently purchased all new kitchen appliances and washer & dryer for a new home we are constructing and I was very pleased with my experience. The sales representative was extremely helpful and friendly. He was able to get me the better pricing then their competitors. Furthermore, he was very thorough in explaining the value of the warrantee programs they offer. I would recommend anyone who is shopping for appliances to start with Top Line Appliance Center.

Google Icon Steven Castela 1/30/2015

Thank you Steven Castela!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent shopping experience! Staff was very helpful, check out was efficient. Very professional.

Google Icon Erika Demetrick 1/30/2015

We appreciate you!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

We recently bought a grill from the Westifeld location and Marc was very helpful. We cannot wait to use our new Lynx Grill which we got at a great price!!-thanks Top Line

Google Icon Barry Patterson 1/30/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

We just purchased our entire new kitchen from Topline and our entire experience was great from start to finish. Their pricing was reasonable and our salesperson...

Houzz Icon npackman 11/12/2014

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Houzz

review rating

I had a GREAT experience at Topline. Wes took very good care of me and the delivery and installation where first rate. We are VERY happy with the whole purchase from start to finish. I would definitely recommend Topline in Westfield to family and friends.

Google Icon Michael McDonough 9/28/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent shopping experience! Staff was very helpful, check out was efficient. Very professional.

Google Icon Erika Demetrick 9/28/2014

Thank you Erika Demetrick!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Top line appliance center is awesome! I have dealt with them before and they have a wide variety of brands to choose from. They are knowledgeable, courteous, ...

Houzz Icon cgulls 7/19/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Houzz

review rating

I bought ALL my appliances for my current renovation at Top Line in Westfield, NJ.I priced out several different companies and decided on Top Line due to th...

Houzz Icon crothenb1 7/7/2014

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Houzz

review rating

For our custom house building project we purchased all our appliances through Top Line Appliances. Mike Morreti and his sales staff at both their Wall and West...

Houzz Icon gregherrera 6/5/2014

Thank you for your business.
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Houzz

review rating

TopLine matched the best price I got and provided excellent service on both installation guidance to my contractor and applicance usage. In addition, the staff ...

Houzz Icon Yummy Candy 3/6/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Houzz

review rating

Bought all my appliances from Top Line for my new kitchen and love them all. Wes helped me select all my products and explained everything to me. Very satisfied and will shop there again.

Google Icon Donna Choynake 1/30/2014

Thank you Donna Choynake!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

I had a GREAT experience at Topline. Wes took very good care of me and the delivery and installation where first rate. We are VERY happy with the whole purchase from start to finish. I would definitely recommend Topline in Westfield to family and friends.

Google Icon Michael McDonough 1/30/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

They were so very helpful and knowledgeable about suggesting appliances for my new kitchen. With many trips to visit them I finally decided on my dishwasher an...

Houzz Icon 1632baily 7/24/2013

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Houzz

review rating

We work with Top Line on an almost daily basis. Our clients are thrilled with the quality, service and selection that the professionals at Top Line offer. They ...

Houzz Icon Design Line Kitchens 5/17/2013

Look what Design Line Kitchens had to say about us!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Houzz

review rating

The nicest people, and were very professional. They knew what they were talking about and helped us all the way through our project. Great selection and prices.

Yellow Pages Icon John R2 7/5/2011

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

Top line appliance center was excellent, the delivery and installers were on time and great team to work with. I would recommend them for appliances and installs, plus their prices were great.

Google Icon Richard Armento 2/3/2019

Another great review!
- Top Line Appliance

See Review on Google

Already a Top Line Appliance Center customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Top Line Appliance Center.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Top Line Appliance Center